1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

LFG 10+ Group Possibly looking to join larger guild.

Discussion in 'Seeking Guilds, Circles and Warparties' started by Vyril, Oct 28, 2013.

1. Vyril

Vyril Cupcake-About-Town

Hello all,

I've been leading guilds for the past 15 years. In the last few years MMOs have sucked so I haven't had the drive to be a leader of a game where the population drops so quickly.

Anyway my goal.

Myself and very close friends / guildmates will be coming to Wildstar. Something we're extremely excited about. The problem is I don't think I have the time to recruit 40 players but we can certainly add to a guild.

Past credentials, I've lead a guild for 2 expansions in WoW being the 2nd best progressive guild on the server. Over time I needed to take a break from leading a guild and raiding 7 days a week. So I handed the guild over to my right hand man and up to recently they stayed at the top of the progression ladder on our server.

Alot of my team from vanilla WoW now want to go to Wildstar. My group consists of 20+ year old players that have been playing with me over 10 years. We're skilled, fun, and experienced raiders and pvpers. Our achievements in PvP and Raiding are nothing short than excellent.

What am I asking? I'm looking for a guild that would possible look to add myself and friends (guildmates) to a part of their team. I know a lot of guilds have their hierarchy established which can be a bit of issue when bringing in a previous group of players that know each other well.

I'm extremely capable of leading raids and organizing players and breaking down fights to perform better on the next attempt. Anyone that knows me enjoyed the raids I've run and have had the "best time ever in WoW". I can go on how well I ran the guild but thats not the point.