1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

Experienced raid tank/healer looking for guild

Discussion in 'Personal Introductions' started by CarrytheseNooBz, Mar 9, 2013.

1. CarrytheseNooBz

CarrytheseNooBz New Cupcake

Hi all, I'd like to start off by saying thanks for opening the thread. I consider myself the Ray Lewis of tanks so only serious guilds and offers will be accepted. I started playing video games when I was 10 years old and not once have I even tried a DPS class or role. I like to mix it up and get in the faces of the biggest monsters in the game. I stopped playing WoW about 2 years ago while my guild was progressing in ulduar. I left the game because I joined the armed forces and didn't have time to commit. I now have plenty of time to commit and the knowledge and skill to go with it. You can reply with details to this thread and then further communication can be done via Skype/email. I want to get to know my future guild! Thanks for the consideration.

CTN
  2. Fate Flyer

Fate Flyer "That" Cupcake

Oh, boy... Well, welcome to WSC! That's some name. :cautious:

May the bidding begin! :)
    Joukehainen likes this.
  3. Ashiktara

Ashiktara Cupcake

Hello welcome to the forums. If you are still looking for a guild I have started a guild with my boyfriend and some family/friends. the websites a little empty as of right now but it will fill in as the game comes closer to launch !
    Dysfunctional (Guild Recruitment)

Also here is the website

Dysfunctional Website

Also if you have any questions feel free to message me. We look forward to hearing from you and hope you enjoy your stay at WildStar Online
  4. CarrytheseNooBz