1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

LFG semi Hardcore [EU][GER] PvE Guild

Discussion in 'Seeking Guilds, Circles and Warparties' started by ph1l, Dec 19, 2013.

1. ph1l

ph1l New Cupcake

Hey there,

my name is Philipp, I'm 29 Years Old and live in good old Germany.

My MMO Experience:
    I started playing MMOs with WoW in Closed Classic Beta, started Raiding in BC and stopped playing WoW for a while. After the break, I've started playing Team Fortress 2 on a professional base (Highest TF2 Division in the best TF2 League ETF2L) but returned to WoW with the Release of WotLK. I've raided a bit, and stopped again to play some other MMOs (WAR, EQ2 and so on) but returned relativ fast to WoW to go raiding with my Girlfriend.
    We opened our own Guild and raided with them about 2-3 Years till the second Content Patch of Mist of Pandaria (Throne of Thunder). The game was just to easy for me back then, so I've started playing Final Fantasy 14: A Realm Reborn and played in one of the best Guilds on our Server as Whitemage (Healer).
    Till today, I've not missed ANY MMO out there. You Name it, I've played it at least for a bit (at least 30 Days xD). I know, the most of you would call that Casual. But on to the next Step:

Why am I looking for Semi Hardcore?
    Like I said, you may think, I'm a Casual Gamer. Could be, but I don't call myself that, because I'm way better organized than some Casual Player. I try to get the best out of my Charakter by trying out different Ways of handling fights and such things (Theorycrafting, best Race, Best Crafting Job, etc.). I DON'T play a Race, because I like the Style, I play it because it gives me the best Bonusses for fighting Bosses in PvE.
    You won't see me on a PvP Battleground, I'm just not a PvP Player (if I wanna play PvP, I play a Shooter).