1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

The Big Bad War Plot Thread!

Discussion in 'WildStar General' started by Dragon[SVG], May 7, 2013.

1. Dragon[SVG]

Dragon[SVG] Cupcake-About-Town

[​IMG]Good news everyone! I’m [SVG]Dragon and I want to talk about War Plots! Now I know other threads have been made that discuss War Plots and what we know about War Plots already. However, I haven’t been able to find one specific thread or piece of media that just contains all of the information we know so far about War Plots. Also, as an aspiring game designer myself, I could never find a place where people could just talk about any interesting ideas they had for War Plots that they would like to see or that they just want to share with the community and get feedback on. With all that in mind I have set out to create this thread. THE ONE THREAD TO RULE THEM ALL (Well to rule all War Plot threads at least ;P).

Purpose of this thread:
    The purpose of this thread is to provide the community with one place to find all confirmed information that is available to us about War Plots. In addition this thread should focus on allowing the community to bring up cool design ideas we might have for War Plots and to give constructive and insightful feedback for these ideas that are presented! I want us to have a really constructive and open forum where we can just talk about design and things we would love to see in the game.

What we know about War plots so far:
    Ok so on to the meat and potatoes of this thread. Here is where I will be posting everything we know about War Plots, I will try to update this constantly as more info is made available to us! I will also provide links to all relevant media related to War Plots as it becomes available.

War Plot Information:
    ·War Plots will be large 20 v 20 or 40 v 40 battlegrounds.