1. Hey Guest! If you're more than just a WildStar fan and want to keep up on the latest MMO news, reviews and opinion pieces then I'd like to suggest you visit our sister site MMO Central

WildStar Official Livestream - Class Livestream 2

Discussion in 'WildStar News' started by Yakzan, Nov 11, 2013.

  1. Yakzan

    Yakzan "That" Cupcake

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Likes Received:
    743
    Trophy Points:
    93
    Location:
    Iceland
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    This weekend's class livestream has been announced! Check out the official WildStar Twitch channel next Saturday, 16th of November, at 12PM PST (3PM EST, 8PM GMT) to witness more class re-revealing greatness. Of course, there is WildStar Wednesday as well coming up as a taste of what to see on the stream, so keep your eyes peeled then as well!
    ( Read More )
  2. Tiberius

    Tiberius Cupcake-About-Town

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2013
    Likes Received:
    113
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Location:
    Virginia
    BradyBread likes this.
  3. Convicted

    Convicted Super Cupcake

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2013
    Likes Received:
    755
    Trophy Points:
    113

Share This Page